IC03 – Melbourne (January, 2003)

IC03 Conference Chairman (Peter Tregloan)

IC03 Conference Is opened by Pro-Vice Chancellor of Research, University of Melbourne (**Professor Frank Larkins**)



Burrows Award presented to **Keith Murray** (Monash University) – *left* – by the Inorganic Division Chairman (**Richard Keene**)





PLENARY LECTURERS



Professor Makoto Fujita (University of Tokyo)

Professor Eva-Marie Hey-Hawkins (Universität Leipzig)

